Alpha 2 Rules Question
Eville Troopers last edited by
Been busy with work so I am sorry if this has already been addressed somewhere, but with all the rule changes recently I wanted to make sure I was playing correctly.
1. Can Russia or the United States, while still neutral, move into friendly neutral territories?
vontysk last edited by
No. They are not part of the “Allies” until they join the war, so their are no countries friendly to them until they do, anyway.
If you're having problems, please send an email to email@example.com