IC Question



  • With the new rule stating that no Major IC can be build on foreign territory, can Japan build a Major IC in the Chinese territories they start out with?



  • I don’t think so.



  • can they build a Minor IC then upgrade it to a Major IC, since the rules do not state anything about upgrading it to a Major IC.



  • @Get:

    can they build a Minor IC then upgrade it to a Major IC, since the rules do not state anything about upgrading it to a Major IC.

    Upgrading a minor to major on foreign soil still counts as building a major, so with the new rules Korea is the only location Japan can build a major anywhere in the world.



  • @cressman8064:

    @Get:

    can they build a Minor IC then upgrade it to a Major IC, since the rules do not state anything about upgrading it to a Major IC.

    Upgrading a minor to major on foreign soil still counts as building a major, so with the new rules Korea is the only location Japan can build a major anywhere in the world.

    Or Japan, assuming it falls and is retaken.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 12
  • 10
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

71
Online

14.2k
Users

34.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts