Wow, thanks for the fast response Krieghund. If I think of any more questions, I suppose I can continue to use this thread.
Surprise attack question
Whn a sub does a surprise attack and the only defending boat is a battleship what happens if the sub scores a hit? Does the battleship still need another hit, or does the surprise attack override the two-hit rule?
Two hit rule still applies. I remember reading this in the 42’ rulebook.
Thanks. I skimmed through the book one more time before asking, but couldn’t find anything.