Little doubt about the rules, can you help me?



  • Can fighters (on a coastal land territory) defend an embattled sea zone around them?

    Thanks.



  • No, a fighter on the land zone (ie. Western Europe) is considered on the land and not on the SZ aside (Atlantic)…

    So, he cannot defend if your fleet is under attack.

    Anyone correct me if i’m wrong, but, i dont think so.



  • b_o_,
    you got it!

    One thing that bugs me in the rules is … if you have FTRs on a CV in the UK sz, for example, and are attacked, losing the CV, but FTRs survive, they have one movement point to reach the UK, W EUR or F/N! If they were in the fight(which is highly probable) then they would not have fuel to reach safety. But, IT’S JUST A GAME! 😉

    Have fun!


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

48
Online

13.7k
Users

34.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts