@luftwaffles41 said in Quick Question on Movement:
Everybody seems to be negating the fact that after combat, you can use the bit of movement you have left in your survived units to move wherever you want them to move.
What do you think this “fact” is based on?
After combat the “Noncombat Move Phase” takes place. And here the written rules are pretty clear (see page 22 Rulebook Europe 1940.2):
"In this phase, you can move any of your units that didn’t move in the Combat Move phase or participate in combat during your turn. You will also land all your air units that participated in and survived the Conduct Combat phase. "