I’m about to start my second AAG40 game - the first one in two years - and have been reviewing the rulebook.
I have two quick questions regarding UK and Germany NOs
5 IPCs per territory if Germany controls Novgorod (Leningrad), Volgograd (Stalongrad) and/or Russia (Moscow).
It may sound silly but I want to make sure that I have understood it correctly.
Does it mean that from the time Germany gets i.e. Novgorod, it get 5 IPCs as bonus income ?
Or will Germany receive 15 IPCs all at once in each turn iwhen conquers and holds all three areas ?
5 IPCs if the United Kingdom controls all of its original territories in its European economy
If Germany conquers Iceland or Chipre for instance, does the UK lose this bonus income ?