Posts made by EARMARK
7.2 Questons…Things that have come up.
Couple of questions for anybody to answer that have come up during our game. Apologize for any repeats.
1. On the German first turn (Blitz), if Finland was activated on the first impulse, are they allowed to move on the second impulse?….or not until next turn?
2. The German navy is allowed to move twice on the first German turn through first and second impulse correct?
3. If Germany takes over Liverpool and downgrades the factory via attack, are they allowed to upgrade the UK factory back up to 10? Than seems to violate the rule of no new factories outside of Germany and minors. Is an upgrade considered a new build?
4. Not sure about pro-allied fleets…do you they have to stay next to home territory? Is that more of a house rule.