• In the rulebook, it says that China is allowed to attack Japanese forces in and occupy Burma and Kwangtung. Does this also mean that they can non-combat move infantry and/or the Flying Tigers into either territory? Thanks.


  • yeah i think so
    but not sure you can place new units in those territories

  • Official Q&A

    @Butcher:

    In the rulebook, it says that China is allowed to attack Japanese forces in and occupy Burma and Kwangtung. Does this also mean that they can non-combat move infantry and/or the Flying Tigers into either territory? Thanks.

    Yes.

    @Frontovik:

    but not sure you can place new units in those territories

    You can mobilize new Chinese units in any territory that China controls.  China can only control Burma or Kwangtung if it captures them from Japan while India is held by Japan.

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

61

Online

17.0k

Users

39.2k

Topics

1.7m

Posts