Ah right of course, I really should not post so close to waking up! So it was as I suspected, a defending plane may use a SINGLE movement to find a place to land, so no land in an adjcent SZ would be legal. Thanks.
Fighter in the mainland
-
for example
LHTR 1.3 says that i can put a fighter on AC even if fighter finishes it´s move in that sea zone; it waits in the air until the new AC is put on the board
but can it be done like these also:
can i put my fighter (that finished it´s move in United Kingdom)on the newly built AC in a sea zone adjacent to United Kingdomthank you
-
No. Under LHTR, the FIG must end its move in the SZ where the AC will be placed.
If however you are playing with the OM (box rules) then the FIG MUST end its mvoement in the territory contianing the IC that will build the AC… then be placed on the AC once it is built.