… I though you might be able to move your fighter during non-com to the sea zone that the carrier will be built in but wasn’t sure if that’s allowed.
1942 2nd edition and/or anniversary
It is allowed in both games.
I noticed in the MADDOG vs Avin game, when SBR’s were done, both the country bombing AND the country being bombed lost IPC’s. How does this work?
It is the “Low Luck” bombing rules.
In Low Luck, there is no AA fire per se for SBR’s. An amount of damage is done to both the attacking and defending nation to represent the averatge amount of damage done by SBR, and the pro-rated cost of replacing bombers shot down by AA.
It is one of the aspects of Low Luck that I hate the most.