@gamerman01 Haha, yeah, I see the logic. Ok, so UK got a hit. By the Rules, I think that if my bomber gets a hit, you have to take the hit on the sub, but otherwise, you can take on the BB. That seem right to you? (if not, let me know what you want me to do here).
12L AA50-41 Tyzoq (Axis) vs LuckyLindy (Allies +9) +NOs -Tech
-
Burma: Round 4
ATK: 1 Inf, 2 Arm
Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)2@3: (4, 2)
DEF: 1 Inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Sea Zone
ATK: 1 Sub, 19 Ftr, 2 Bmr
Rolls: 1@2 19@3 2@4; Total Hits: 101@2: (5)19@3: (3, 3, 3, 3, 1, 4, 4, 5, 1, 3, 5, 6, 5, 6, 3, 5, 3, 6, 1)2@4: (6, 6)
DEF: 1 DD
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
**Japan 12
Purchase ($64)**
2 Sub ($12), 1 Ftr ($22), 3 AC ($64)Combat
#1) Sea Zone 47
1 Sub vs 1 Trn
w/ 1 Sub sz50
Transport Autokill#2) South Africa (mt)
w/ 1 Arm Mad
Walk In#3) French Equatorial Africa (mt)
w/ 1 Arm Egy
Walk In#4) Italian East Africa (mt)
w/ 1 Arm Egy
Walk In#5) Burma
2 Inf, 2 Arm, 1 CA vs 1 Inf
w/ 1 Inf Yun
w/ 1 Inf, 1 Arm Fic
w/ 1 Arm Phi
w/ 1 CA sz50
Taken with loss of 2 Inf#6) Sea Zone 60
1 Sub, 19 Ftr, 2 Bmr vs 1 DD
w/ 1 Sub, 13 Ftr sz50
w/ 6 Ftr, 2 Bmr Jpn
Cleared without lossNoncombat Moves
1 Inf Stc > Yak > Eve
1 Inf Sui > Hup
1 Inf, 1 Arm Jpn > Man via Trn sz50
1 Inf, 1 Ftr Egy > Sud
1 Bmr Egy > Sum
2 Ftr Egy > sz37
1 Trn sz 36 > sz37
1 AC sz50 > sz37
Fleet sz50 > sz62
19 Ftr sz60 > sz62
2 Bmr sz60 > JpnMobilize
2 Sub, 1 Ftr, 3 AC - sz62Collect
$50 + $10 NOs = $60 -
Britain turn 12
Purchase
42 IPC
6 infantry
artillery
4 tanksCombat Moves
none
Noncombat Moves
3 tanks from CAU to TRJ
3 tanks, AA gun from CAU to UKR
infantry from EUK to UKR
infantry from BEL to BST
3 infantry, tank from GBR to BST
tank from KAR to BST
transport, ac, battleship from Z7 to Z5
submarine from Z13 to Z17
fighter from GIB to UKR
2 fighters from Z7 to BST
2 fighters from Z5 to BST
tank from IWO to Z51
transport, destroyer from Z59 to Z51Mobilize
3 infantry in NWY
3 infantry, artillery, 4 tanks in GBRIncome
30 + 5 NO = 35
-
**Italy 12
Purchase ($9)**
3 Inf ($9)No Combat
Noncombat Moves
1 Inf, 1 Arm Pol > Bul
1 Arm Ita > Bul
1 Ftr Egy > Bul
8 Inf Ger > Pol
10 Inf, 1 AA Fra > Ger
2 Inf Nwe > GerMobilize
3 Inf - ItaCollect
$9 -
America turn 12
Purchase
49 IPC
tank
submarine
3 fighterssave 8 IPC
Combat Moves
Z60 (submarine) v destroyer, 12 fighters (Z59), 3 bombers (MID)
dice…
Z60
A - destroyer, 12 fighters, 3 bombers
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: “@2” is not correct syntax.
D - submarine
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
-
Nice!
Z60
A - destroyer, 12 fighters, 3 bombers
Rolls: 1@2 12@3 3@4; Total Hits: 81@2: (4)12@3: (6, 1, 5, 6, 1, 4, 4, 4, 3, 2, 4, 1)3@4: (3, 2, 1)
-
Z60 cleared
Noncombat Moves
22 submarines, 2 transports, destroyer, 6 ac, battleship from Z59 to Z53
destroyer from Z56 to Z53
2 AA guns from IWO to HAW
2 infantry from IWO to Z53
3 bombers from OKI to SOL
2 bombers from NZE to SOL
12 fighters from Z60 to Z53
fighter from IWO to HAW
4 fighters from WUS to HAW
infantry from CAR to Z51Mobilize
tank, 3 fighters in WUS
submarine in Z56Income
38 + 10 NO + 8 saved = 56
When I checked on moving to Z51 before the British move to Z51, I made some mistake in the calculation :| Goodbye British.
-
When I checked on moving to Z51 before the British move to Z51, I made some mistake in the calculation :| Goodbye British.
I was hoping the US would follow them to their doom :evil:
Italy 12
Noncombat Moves
1 Inf, 1 Arm Pol > Bul
1 Arm Ita > Bul
1 Ftr Egy > Bul
8 Inf Ger > Pol
10 Inf, 1 AA Fra > Ger
2 Inf Nwe > GerI know I remember moving this on the map but I guess maybe I didn’t save it again afterward… the AA in Fra should be in Germany, I’ll fix this on the Germany map.
-
**Germany 13
Purchase ($33)**
9 Inf ($27), 1 Arm ($32), $1 SavedCombat
#1) East Poland
1 Inf, 2 Ftr vs 1 Inf
w/ 1 Inf Pol
w/ 1 Ftr Ger
w/ 1 Ftr Fra -
East Poland
ATK: 1 Inf, 2 Ftr
Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)2@3: (6, 3)
DEF: 1 Inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
**Germany 13
Purchase ($33)**
9 Inf ($27), 1 Arm ($32), $1 SavedCombat
#1) East Poland
1 Inf, 2 Ftr vs 1 Inf
w/ 1 Inf Pol
w/ 1 Ftr Ger
w/ 1 Ftr Fra
Cleared with loss of 1 InfNoncombat Moves
2 Ftr Epl > Pol
7 Inf Pol > Bul
1 Arm Ger > Bul
9 Inf Ger > Pol
1 AA Ger > Pol > Bul
5 Inf Fra > GerMobilize
9 Inf, 1 Arm - GerCollect
$25 + $5 NOs + $1 Saved = $31 -
Soviet turn 13
Purchase
25 IPC
5 tanks
Combat Moves
EVE (infantry) v artillery (NOV), tank (CHI), fighter (CAU)
EGY (empty) v infantry (TRJ)dice…
EVE
A - artillery, tank, fighter
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (6)2@3: (3, 1)
D - infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
EVE taken with artillery, tank, fighter
Noncombat Moves
fighter from EVE to URA
tank from TRJ to IND
2 infantry, AA gun from CAU to PER
5 tanks from TRJ to PER
6 infantry from UKR to EUK
tank from UKR to BST
2 infantry from KAR to BST
infantry from RUS to CAU
AA gun from TRJ to EGYMobilize
4 tanks in CAU
tank in RUSIncome
26
-
I was checking to see if you have moved and saw you were on - in case you may need my answers about losses.
Cheers
-
Just about to post, I should not need any OOL this round
-
**Japan 13
Purchase ($60)**
1 Inf ($3), 1 Arm ($8), 3 Sub ($26), 1 Ftr ($36), 2 Bmr ($60)Combat
#1) India
1 Arm, 1 Bmr vs 1 Arm
w/ 1 Arm Bur
w/ 1 Bmr Sum#2) Rhodesia (mt)
w/ 1 Arm Saf > Rho > Eaf#3) Belgian Congo (mt)
w/ 1 Arm Eaf > Cng > Eaf#4) West Africa
w/ 1 Arm Feq > Waf > Feq#5) Sea Zone 51
1 Sub, 15 Ftr vs 1 DD, 1 Trn
w/ 1 Sub sz47
w/ 15 Ftr sz62#6) Evenki National Okrug
1 Inf, 2 Bmr vs 1 Art, 1 Arm
w/ 1 Inf Yak
w/ 2 Bmr Jpn -
India
ATK: 1 Arm, 1 Bmr
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (4)
DEF: 1 Arm
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
-
Sea Zone 51
ATK: 1 Sub, 15 Ftr
Rolls: 1@2 15@3; Total Hits: 91@2: (1)15@3: (3, 2, 5, 6, 2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 6, 5, 3, 5, 2, 4)
DEF: 1 DD, 1 Trn
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
Evenki National Okrug
ATK: 1 Inf, 2 Bmr
Rolls: 1@1 2@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (5)2@4: (4, 6)
DEF: 1 Art, 1 Arm
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@3: (4)