Reminded me of some questions I had, normally I make up a quick house rule untill rule is resolved
Can you take fighter planes on a bombing mission with you to absorb attacks? I am thinking no and their movement would probably make it hard to use anyways.
After the anti aircraft guns fire at your bombers to you first roll to see if you hit or do you just roll straight to see how much money you hurt them for.
If I understand the rule correctly no matter how many bombers your bring your dmg the economic dmg can only be as high as that’s territory value?