Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Rule Question



  • When there are enemy ships in the sea zone adjacent to my industrial complex, can I build new sea units?

    I was playing A&A Europe (for the first time) and I placed three German Subs in the sea zone on the east coast of the US. The US player said he couldn’t make any new naval units while my subs were there. (Which I was fine with) To add to his dilemma he couldn’t use air power to attack my subs without a destroyer present (as stated in the rules). This eliminated the possibility of a US navy.

    Were we doing anything wrong?

    Thanks in advance for any help!



  • you can place new sea units there, if germany doesnt move its navy to another seazone next turn, combat will take place.



  • Thank you for the clarification!


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

74
Online

13.0k
Users

33.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts