Can transports be chosen as casualties during amphibious assaults? Do they even go on the battle board?
Latest posts made by jModels
Do transports go on the battle board during amphibious assaults?
First Game - Order Card 1 rule help.
Hi, just about to play our first game (got the game for Xmas).
The only problem is the rule on the first turn order card with states “Roll one die for each infantry in the Airborne boxes. A roll of 1 is a hit. (Blockhouses cannot bechosen as casualties).”
The first part I can understand but the bit in brakets “(Blockhouses cannot bechosen as casualties)” we are having trouble with. Dose this rule mean that the blackhouses can’t be destroyed at all by the force or that you can’t choose them as casualties and they can only die once the acompaning forces in that sector have been wiped out?
For now I’ll jsut guess but it would be good to know.