• Jsut a quick question, say a territories value is three. Can I still build say, 4 transports in the sea zones adjacent to that territory or does the build limits apply to the sea zone also?


  • No

    The Restrictions are based on the the area the IC complex are based in, it also applies to the sorrounding seazones.
    so in your example it is max 3 transports and zero land units

    Regards,
    Daniel Malus

Suggested Topics

  • 9
  • 10
  • 44
  • 7
  • 35
  • 7
  • 36
  • 30
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

93
Online

15.8k
Users

37.3k
Topics

1.6m
Posts