Navigation

    Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Register
    • Login
    • Search
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    1. Home
    2. WedgeMan
    W
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 1
    • Posts 3
    • Best 0
    • Groups 0

    WedgeMan

    @WedgeMan

    0
    Reputation
    11
    Profile views
    3
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 22

    WedgeMan Unfollow Follow

    Latest posts made by WedgeMan

    • RE: Global 1939 Variant questions

      Thank you for your help Tigerman, I appreciate it. I’ll probably be back with more questions once I get my copy in the mail.

      posted in Global War
      W
      WedgeMan
    • RE: HBG Global '39 Turn 5 pics

      Very cool, can’t wait till my copy comes in the mail. I ordered it early last week so I’m hoping any day now.

      posted in Global War
      W
      WedgeMan
    • Global 1939 Variant questions

      Hey guys, I’m a new member to the A&A forums but I’ve been using these forums for quite a while for all my Axis and Allies questions and I happen to have a couple of clarification questions for HBG’s 1939 variant map and rule set.

      • It mentions that when/if Holland is attacked by Germany then all Dutch territories become Pro-Allies, I get that, but it doesn’t specify if Japan can attack unactivated Dutch territories (territories that haven’t been occupied by the Allies) without going to war with UK/Commonwealth/etc. I would assume that since it doesn’t mention it then its okay to attack them, but I know in the 1940 version if Japan attacks the DEI then that counts as a declation of war with UK/Anzac/US so I just wanted to clarify that.

      • I studied the updated tech chart, which I think is a better way to do technology by the way, but when I looked at the rules it didn’t specify if its 1d12 or 1d6 that is rolled when you purchase a tech role. I would assume that its 1d12 since the combat mechanics have been modified to a d12 system, however I know it says you roll a d6 to repair capital ships so I know the d12 isn’t true for everything.

      I can’t think of any other questions at this point but I’m sure they’ll come up and I appreciate any feed back I get. Thanks guys

      posted in Global War
      W
      WedgeMan