I’ve posted this here as this seems to be the most-read part of the forum and everywhere else the last post is several months old.
My question regards exactly what happens when Japan takes a Chinese territory. The rules seem to almost say that you gain no IPC’s as Japan when taking a Chinese territory, however, I have trouble believing this. They also seem to say that China can place units anywhere in China, even in Japanese occupied territory.
Please be very clear and specific, I’ve looked everywhere and can’t find a answer.
To be more detailed, the rules, to the word, pretty much say “China doesn’t give all it’s IPC’s to Japan even if they lose all their territories, in hopes of liberation. They can place their units….(forgot what it said)”. That’s not exactly what it says, close enough though.