so I can move as many forces into china that I want, but I cannot build an industrial complex there because its not my land…got it…thanks
how do you keep track of the NO’s, and how do you keep track of the income from them, do you include it on the IPC chart?
In the 1941 setup for example, the USA gets 40 ipcâ€¦.they also have automatically completed a NO bye controlling the usa…so would you mark 40 or 45 om the ipc chart?
so let me see if I got this.
during a first strike, the hits are removed instantly, unless its a sub, then it gets its first strike as well.
if there is a destroyer, I know that subs cannot submerge, but do they still get there suprise attack??
So I am a little confused on subs…
I get that they can submerge if there is no destroyer, but what I dont get is…
1. If there are 2 subs in a sea zone…i attempt to do combat with my battleship, can they just ignore the combat and submerge…meaning i never evern get a shot at them?
2. I dont understand there suprise attack…the book says that they go first…both attacking and defending subs…so if i do a first strike are my hits killed instantly like in the original game? the rule book on page 30 states that you move all hit units too the casuality zone…that makes no sense too me…
3. If I am doing a first strike, does the enemy subs go before normal combat as well?
All in all, please explain subs in general…thanks so much