Latest posts made by LostTourist
RE: Do you start the game with money?
The setup chart on page 6 shows that each power receives a number of IPCs with which to start the game. This number also happens to be that power’s initial income level.
Ah, I always thought that meant what your starting production capability, not on hand cash. I read a rule saying the the capability is the same as your “starting ipc’s” so I guess you do in fact start with money. Thanks everyone for your time!
Battleship wound allocation
Lets have the hypothetical scenario that two battles ships are fighting 5 fighter planes, and said fighter planes deliver two hits, are battleships allowed to split the wounds or would the naval player be forced to lose a ship? Again, thanks in advance!
Do you start the game with money?
Well, at the time of typing this, my four pals and I are trying to figure out if you start this version of the game with money to spend or not, as it does not state one way or the other in the rules. Could someple please calirfy? Thank you in advance!