Im not sure if this would be allowed but why not but Artillery or some other anti-infantry weapon on the firing platform and then use it to wipe out the enemy infantry… Just a thought
Posts made by crazy ace
RE: A question about AAM sets
Yeah that is fine. Technically the only restriction is Axis units with Axis units and Allied units with Allied units.
Some people will use “Historical” rules where you can only create combined armies that actually fought together (so no Japanese soldiers fighting along side Germna tanks allowed). Another common restriction is to pick a year and only play units at or below that year. Etc, etc, you get the idea.
Thanks for clarifying that Motdc…
A question about AAM sets
Im totally new to this game and am wondering if i can mix soldiers from different sets into one army? An example would be:
Could i mix the Red Devil Captain from the Base set with a F4U Corsair plane from the Reserve set and put them both in the same army or can create an army from one set alone?
Thanks in advance for all answers