Clarification please on French territories once Paris has fallen.
Once Paris has fallen, France does not collect income from that point forward. But for French colonial territories, who controls the income when an Ally marches through? In Indo China, and Indonesia Britain or an ally can claim the IPCs by simply placing a friendly land unit there. Is this also true for French Africa?
Once Paris has fallen, if Britain lands troops in Morocco beginning the long march to Libya, does the British player scope up those IPCs along the way like he can in Indo China? We’ve never played like that in our other games, but have in our last one. We tried to look for clarification in the rules but have not seen anything obvious.