Navigation

    Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Register
    • Login
    • Search
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    1. Home
    2. Zombiephobe
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 0
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Groups 0

    Zombiephobe

    @Zombiephobe

    0
    Reputation
    28
    Profile views
    1
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online

    Zombiephobe Follow

    Latest posts made by Zombiephobe

    • RE: Questions about the rules for 1942 2nd edition

      @Panther I think it can only be once per turn, though. Once it has bridged one Infantry and one other ground unit, that Transports turn is over and can no longer be used. Otherwise one Transport can bridge a whole army. To bridge larger force groups, you will need enough Transports to move them all.

      posted in Axis & Allies 1942 2nd Edition
      Zombiephobe
      Zombiephobe