why don’t you change your poll so that it makes sense….
Latest posts made by youallsuck
RE: New player, needs rules help
NO it doesnt!!! when a battleship gets an attack during an amphibous landing, the unit it destroys, if it succeds (and there is a 66% chance of that) the unit gets no retaliation at all!!! at least those are the rules that came with the board game, apparently everyone around here is accustomed to changing he rules. also, the battleship is not involved in battle so it cannot be destroyed. it shoots ground cover for the freighters and the amphibious landers.