@barnee I tried! But the person I am playing against has been playing for many years and this is only my second year of playing so I am not always correct with the rules. I plan on attacking when we get back to it!
Posts made by Wonka31
Italy IPCs Clarification
Hi. On pages 38-39 of the rulebook, it states that Italy will get 2 IPCs per territory if they control Iraq, Persia and/or Northwest Persia. My question is it 2 IPCs for EVERY territory that Italy controls? Or is it 2 IPCs for Iraq, Persia and/or Northwest Persia only? Thank you for your help! My game has been postponed until we get an answer on this!