@AndrewAAGamer The point of Africa Korps is a sudden smash of the neutrals (I’m pretty sure) and the germans take out Turkey. Then this could be viable.
Latest posts made by ulmisiscrazy
RE: Annoying Rule.
Ok. Thank you so much, guys. It does not seem to be too strong of a move, potentially damaging, for the axis, but I just wanted to clarify the rules. It could, I’m not sure how be of some use in a weird game. Like if the axis goes for Afrika Korps (which is a pretty trash strategy but could work against bad people), it might be possible to sneak an Italian boat into the Caucus before Germany declares war.
My brother and I are playing a game (I’m the axis). Could I, as Italy, invade the Soviets and then send in German troops to the captured territory without that counting as an invasion so I get the German bonus of 5 IPCs. I know the Soviets would be at war with an Axis power, Italy, but that wouldn’t extend to the Germans, right?