Navigation

    Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Register
    • Login
    • Search
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    1. Home
    2. Taewakan
    T
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 3
    • Posts 4
    • Best 2
    • Groups 0

    Taewakan

    @Taewakan

    2
    Reputation
    21
    Profile views
    4
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online

    Taewakan Follow

    Best posts made by Taewakan

    • China Errata Clarification

      If there are two pieces in a China territory and I have two pieces in each of two adjacent territories, can I move all four of my pieces into the China territory that started with only two pieces in it?

      posted in Axis & Allies Anniversary Edition
      T
      Taewakan
    • Russian kills German Fleet Turn 1?

      Why not sent a Russian Fighter and Bomber to take out the German Fleet on Turn 1 in the Anniversary 42 scenario. It is a 3-4 vs a 2-3. Seems like good odds to me.

      posted in 1942 Scenario
      T
      Taewakan

    Latest posts made by Taewakan

    • Russian kills German Fleet Turn 1?

      Why not sent a Russian Fighter and Bomber to take out the German Fleet on Turn 1 in the Anniversary 42 scenario. It is a 3-4 vs a 2-3. Seems like good odds to me.

      posted in 1942 Scenario
      T
      Taewakan
    • 50th Anniversary Map Wraparound

      What does Sea Zone 1 connect to on the other side of the map? I have one player who says it connects to Eastern Canada and another who says it connects to Western Canada Is either one correct? Please and thank you!

      posted in Axis & Allies Anniversary Edition
      T
      Taewakan
    • RE: China Errata Clarification

      My fellow players seem to think there can never be more than three units total placed in a China region, but the errata seems to indicate that this is not true, so long as there are less than three units in the target region prior to moving units into that region.

      posted in Axis & Allies Anniversary Edition
      T
      Taewakan
    • China Errata Clarification

      If there are two pieces in a China territory and I have two pieces in each of two adjacent territories, can I move all four of my pieces into the China territory that started with only two pieces in it?

      posted in Axis & Allies Anniversary Edition
      T
      Taewakan