@RogerCooper Ok, sorry for such a long delay but here are the answers to your questions.
First you must understand what Blitzing is. Blitzing is when you, pass through an unoccupied enemy controlled territory on your way to a second combat as part of your 2nd combat move as a tank. So in short, no. If it is zombie controlled, no you have to stop and fight. If it is friendly units with zombies in the territory, then you can move through but it is not a Blitz.
Yes, what a bonus!
No, because the rule states that if you attack a zombie territory with only planes is for only 1 round.