Navigation

    Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Register
    • Login
    • Search
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    1. Home
    2. QuestionGuy8787
    Q
    • Profile
    • Following
    • Followers
    • Topics
    • Posts
    • Best
    • Groups

    QuestionGuy8787

    @QuestionGuy8787

    0
    Reputation
    2
    Posts
    8
    Profile views
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 18

    QuestionGuy8787 Follow

    Posts made by QuestionGuy8787

    • RE: D-Day rules clarification

      great.  thanks a lot.

      posted in Axis & Allies: D-Day
      Q
      QuestionGuy8787
    • D-Day rules clarification

      This question might be a little difficult to explain, so I’ll do my best, and bear with me.
      In the rule book, it is stated that the Allied player must capture the 3 zones, and hold them for one complete turn.  So my question is, if the Allies do not have all 3 zones under their control by the end of turn 9, is the game over?  Because even if the allies manage to take all 3 zones by the end of turn 10, the game would still be over and they would not be able to hold it for another turn since the 10 turns have already been completed. 
      I know that might be a little confusing, but if anyone could help me out, I would appreciate it.

      posted in Axis & Allies: D-Day
      Q
      QuestionGuy8787
    • 1 / 1