So does that mean with a fighter you cannot move 4 spaces to attack, only 3? Because wouldnt you have no moves left to land?
Posts made by quaker_chase
Couple questions about the rules.
Ok i have a few questions about the rules that i need clarified.
Can aircraft attack lone subs? Or groups of subs only? Because if subs can only fire on naval units, isnt it an automatic win for the aircraft?
Can you combine an amphibious assault with a regular land-to-land combat? Me and my brother were playing, me as axis him as allies. With UK, he had taken Norway with an amphibious assault of 2 infantry 2 tanks. Next turn, he loads a transport and offloads his amphibious assault on the territory to the right of Norway (forget what it is). Well since u can normally attack with troops from multiple territories, he makes a combat move from Norway to the same territory that he is attacking with the amphibious assault. Is that legal? Or must an amhibious assault be solo, without help from adjacent territories? And if it is legal, can you still conduct Bombardment with Battleships?
How many moves can u make with your aircraft to land immediately following an attack? For example, a fighter with a movement of 4. If i move 3 spaces to attack, do i only have 1 move left to land in another territory? Or if i move 2 to attack, do i only have 2 to land? What if i move 4 spaces to attack? What then? How many moves can i make to land?
Thanks in advance for helping a newcomer
Also, i am new to these boards, so can someone give me a list of some of the lingo i am seeing on here? Like BB, CV, G1, etc. Stuff like that.