-If there are 8 units in a place; Can I move 2 of them to one place and the other 6 ones to another zone? If it’s yes; Even to three different zones?
Yes, even to three zones.
-If I have 3 patrols in a place and a unit which is placed there moves, they will receive shoots from my fighters. And what’s happens if a unit which is placed in another zone enters in a place which is patroled by my fighters will it be attacked too?
Yes, whenever you move in or out each fighter gets a shot at each single unit.
-Can I exchange troops between 2 full places (Both have 8 units)?
Hm, intuitively I’d say yes, but I’m not 100% sure because of the 8 unit stacking limit.
-If there are units fighting agains mines in a zone which is patroled by my fighters will they receive fire?
Only when they moved into that zone on OrderCard 12 ( “Axis Moves” ) but not on OrderCard 13 (“Axis Attacks”).
-When Germany receives reinceforcements in a place patroled by fighters will they receive attacks?
At least card No.15 says so.
Come on be honest, you never took a look at the rules, did you ?
Lol? I read them. But I can’t understand everything very good because I’m not native speaker. Thanks very much