but they all get 1 turn to change that. so axis win G12 if they still hold 8 VC.
Thanks guys, I’m doomed :evil:
(I’ll post anyway…)
To make things clearer:
G11 has just occurred. At the end of G11 Germany holds:
Germany - 1vc
France - 2vc
UK - 3vc
Poland - 4vc
Novgorod - 5vc
Volgograd - 6vc
Southern Italy - 7vc
Egypt - 8vc
So at the end of G11 Axis in Europe hold 8VC.
So if they still hold all 8 VC by the start of G12 - do the Axis Win?
Hi - Thanks for your help - Playing Alpha 3 rules
G11 has just seen the Axis in Europe take 8 VC (Everything except Moscow),
My question is,
If by G12 the Axis still have those 8VC do they win?
(in house disagreement on the trem ‘complete round’) - any help would be appreciated……