Thanx for the information, and quick response!
Posts made by Lynx
Hi there, I got Axis & Allied: Revised for Christmas. Have played it a couple of times before, but there is one rule we played with that I can’t find in the rulebook. If I have a fighter placed on land next to the ocean, and then my ships that controll this area is attacked by another fleet - can I then defend my ships by using the fighter on land next to the ships? It seems a bit unlogic to me, but at least we played with those rules when we played…
Anybody know this?