thank you very much,
you mean the Larry Harris tournament rules?
I bought Axis and Allies yesterday and played it with some friends of mine. First of all this game rocks. But we had some problems of understanding the rules of the transport system.
Is it possible to load two units, move two zones into an enemy coast zone and start an amphibious assault in one turn? I’d say yes, but i am not sure about it.
And would it be possible to load move two seazones and unload into an friedly landzone in one turn? or do you have to wait one round because the transported units count as moved?
Our second questions is, wether an Anti Air Gun can shoot only once at attacking air units or, unless the attacker does not retreat, once for each combat circle? As far as I got it, it can only shoot once in the opening fire phase and then be replaced on the normal gameboard.
Thanks for replies.