Welcome to axisandallies.org!
Jump right in and join the discussions!
If you have the free time, try out the PBF (Play by Forum) section and start playing here online.
Hey there! I might try it sometime soon :). Oh yes, I have two more rules clarification questions to ask!
For the 1941 setup, during Japan’s first turn, is it possible if I send my CV along with my fighters to engage pearl harbour (SZ57 -> SZ53) and if they survive, can I still move my CV from (SZ57 -> SZ51) during the non-combat move since it has one more move remaining?
If my navy fleet consisting of battleships and transports engage an enemy navy fleet within a seazone that has a island in it e.g. Pearl Harbour, can I still unload my transports during the same turn if my navy fleet defeats the enemy navy fleet?