Are there any advanced rules for ground and sea integration? All the sets appear to have the same scale maps, and would make for awesome battles. Any rules for this?
Posts made by droz
Question about maneuvers at end of movement
If I were to use all of my movement in a normal speed, say 4, and after I move 4 hexes, I wanted to perform a difficult maneuver which would give me an additional hex of movement, making my total movement 5 (which would push me into a high speed), would that be allowed? I say no, but my playing partner says yes. We are going with no for now, but what would be the general consensus from everyone here?
I haven’t seen any errata posted yet, so was hoping I could get some help here.