Thanks for the information guys! This cleared up a lot!
Posts made by Axelrb
Rule Question on Amphibious Assaults
I have a couple of questions I cant seem to find direct answers to.
1. Can Transports make a Amphibious Assault by themselves into a non-hostile zone?
2. This one goes with #1 if the Transports attempt and Amphibious Assaults alone can Fighters scramble to attack them before the Amphibious Assaults happens?
3. Can a sub choose to surface and intercept an Amphibious Assault or are they always ignored?
Thank you for your help.