Question regarding the 2-space move. Austria-Hungary controls and has troops in both Venice and Piedmont. France has troops in Marseilles. Since you cannot move 2 spaces into an enemy-held area, normally the troops in Venice could not move into French-occupied Marseilles in one move. However…if the AH force in Piedmont moves into Marseilles first, thus making it a contested space, can the AH force in Venice then move two spaces into Marseilles during that same move phase?
Posts made by tomcat4940
RE: Larry Harris 1914 Tournament Rules ( "potential rules" using his language)