I was introduced to A&A 2 months ago, since then I have brought 3 versions of the game. I love it, but there is one rule that is confusing me, transporting men.
Q1- when sending men, artillery or tanks across water for example Britian to France or Italy to North Africa etc you can bridge with transport ships. Does this mean that if Germany was sending 1 infantry to Libya from Italy it would step over the Mediterranean Sea in 1 move. Or 1 move on to the transport second move off transport on to Libya?
Q2- when America lands troop in North Africa across from SZ11, 12,13 turn1 troops loaded onto transport in SZ11, turn2 transport moves accross 2 SZ’s and offloads troops. Turn3 transport goes back accross to East America. Now here is my question. Can the next round of troops load on to transport now on this turn or does it have to wait for turn4?
I hope this makes sense.