I couldnt find an answer to this on this site, so if its already been discussed I apologize for the redundancy. In the rules it says you order units, then pay for units and repairs, and then place units. So lets say I have a factory on a territory that has a unit production limit of 5 on it, and it has 3 damage on it. Since I have to order units before I can pay for repairs, am I stuck with a unit production of 2 for the turn, or can I order up to 5 units, knowing I am about to repair the damage. Thanks for the help.
Posts made by yaxet