Is it legal for G on G1 to load the inf/arm on Fra to the transport in SZ 13 and amphibious assault Cau? The reasons why I bring this question up is with the G bomber also attacking Cau, the G have a good chance of taking the Cau, especially with a follow up of an ITA amphibious assault. I know the G are leaving the back door open, but the ITA can make a quick push to throw out any early UK attack on France.
Latest posts made by thores1004
Quick question on opening German move
A quick question on transport rules in regard to loading and offloading infantry. For example as the UK on UK1 is it legal to pick up the inf/arm on GBR and land on Nwy in one move, or does the UK have to wait till UK2 because the UK is attempting to land in a hostile territory?