WOuld it be ok for me to adapt Revised rules to Europe?
Tanks defend on 3
Fighters cost 10, carriers cost 16
Transports may take 1 INF and 1 TNK
Is all that ok or would the change result on an unbalance between the factions?
Sometimes the Allies perform a strategy which im not sure how to deal with.
Russia’s player is very skilled and manages to delay Japan as much as possible. He is also able to make it hard for Germany to advace as ideal.
U.S. and U.K. focus all their efforts on Germany. (huge effort that is)
What happens is that Germany usually gets too weak and I can’t advance Japan as fast as I would need to save it.
What I mean is: Japan has Asia coast, can put ICs on it and produce lots of units but Germany cant whithstand so much pressure.
I dont know what to do!
I have accomplished all of those things in a J1 move. Whether or not it can succeed depends largely on 2 things:
1. Did Russia stack Bury with 6 INF or not?
2. Did the UK unify their fleet in the Indian Ocean?
Ok… Lets suppose none of them have fortified these regions. How could I take advantage of this situation?
I suppose if they did fortify these regions I would have to stick with the Pearl Harbor and the China attack right?
Hey there! Still trying to learn the basics of the game.
I’d like to know how could I combine my forces in order to be able to accomplish all of the following goals:
(If you think there’s something missing let me know by adding it to your answer please)
Eliminate the american fleet on Pearl Harbor
Doing as much damage as possible to the UK fleet
Which units exactly should I use and where would they come from?
Thiesehings might have already been discussed on the forum before but I wouldn’t know since I’m new to the game. If there’s a guide or a link to a topic you’d prefer to give me it’d be ok.
I’m new to the game and I’ve only played one match with my friends. I couldn’t understand very well the manual’s explanantion on transports.
Could I load 2 units on a transport, move 2 seazones and make an amphibious attack at the same turn?
If my transport was working as a bridge,as, for instance, the japanese transport at SZ61, could i load 2 infrantry units from Japan on it, unload them at Manchuria and use theses units to attack China?