Navigation

    Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Register
    • Login
    • Search
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    1. Home
    2. Pinnacle
    3. Best
    P
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 2
    • Posts 4
    • Best 1
    • Groups 0

    Best posts made by Pinnacle

    • Rules regarding submarines and planes

      So US attacked with a tactical bomber, a fighter, and a submarine. The Japanese has an aircraft carrier with a tactical bomber and fighter on board, and a transport in the seazone being atacked.

      After the initial turns of the battle, USA loses the bomber and fighter, while Japan loses the bomber and aircraft carrier.

      Japan has a fighter and transport remaining while USA has a submarine remaining.

      My question: since the plane and submarine cannot attack each other, what happens to the Japanese transport? does it get destroyed or does it remain in the sea zone?

      posted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
      P
      Pinnacle
    • 1 / 1