Thank you very much, I only wanted to ask about air units. I know what you can do with your land units. Thanks for your very good explaination!
Latest posts made by orcageo
RE: Pro axis question
Pro axis question
If let’s say Italy enters a pro axis country with his tactical move for the first time (in that country) can he land an air unit at the same turn? Thank you in advance.
Alpha+ rule question
With the alpha+ rules can the Japanese build a major industry in Shanghai? Its original owner is China despite Japan’s rule from the beginning of the game.
RE: Denmark question
Sorry guys but I really need an answer, the game is at a critical moment. Thank you in advance
RE: Denmark question
With an amphbious assault from England?
If the UK takes Danemark can the US enter and fight for Berlin on the same round?
RE: SZ 110
Thank you Krieghund
Can the Germans put naval units on SZ 110 if they have the industry in Normandy? Sorry for asking this question because we have a dispute with my fellow players and they don’t want to allow me to do it.
RE: Liberating capital question
So the allies have to recapture the territories again and claim the IPC generated. Have i understood well? Thank you Krieghund for your reply!
Liberating capital question
Let’s say the Germans have captured Moscow and after many rounds the UK and US manage to liberate Moscow putting the Russians back in play. The Germans though have quite a big force and recapture Moscow in the next round, or next two maybe.
First question: Does Germany take Russia’s IPC’s if it recaptures Moscow on the next round or does it take 0 because the collecting income count never occured for the Russian?
Second question: If Moscow is recaptured again on the next or second turn of the German all the territories that belonged previously to the allies (Russia’ territories were at limbo) do they have to recapture them? And what about the territories that already have allied units on them do they get controlled immediately by the allies?
Thank you very much in advance guys!!