I’m also surprised that German East Africa only gets 1 infantry given that this incredible b��t��d was never defeated.
Amazing person and an amazing field commander. Truly the end of an era in military leadership.
Hey guys. Couple questions. I play with a few house rules, so bare with me if these sound confusing.
1.) When it comes to submarines, I usually choose the following options when it comes to sea attack:
3.) Submarines can submerge only on defense, correct?
4.) Is this example correct?
2 UK BB vs 1 GE SS
1 GE SS can either submerge or surprise strike on defense. It chooses to defend. It rolls a 1.
2 UK BB (1 damaged) can now roll their attack. They roll a 4. Sub is dead.
Does the sub get a casualty/defensive roll?