Xi kindly clarified for me in another thread that you couldn’t build an IC with money from the bid. Are there any other bidding related tournament rules?

what happens if you’re bid doesn’t divide exactly into new units? which country gets the remaining IPCs? axis players choice i presume? can you buy tech rolls with the IPCs? what about AAs (not that you’d want to, but still)? Can you place newly purchased fighters on ACs? can you place german units on japanese starting positions and vice-versa?

thanks for any info! 🙂