Navigation

    Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Register
    • Login
    • Search
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    1. Home
    2. Klaykowalski
    K
    • Profile
    • Following
    • Followers
    • Topics
    • Posts
    • Best
    • Groups

    Klaykowalski

    @Klaykowalski

    0
    Reputation
    21
    Posts
    24
    Profile views
    0
    Followers
    1
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 18

    Klaykowalski Follow

    Posts made by Klaykowalski

    • RE: Partisan Expansion

      If Japan has 5 inf. in Pekin and there are 3 partisans there also, when japan attacks those partisans do they get a -1 while the partisans get a +1 for the city bonus/penalty? Were playing Saturday and would like to get this clarified. Thank You.

      posted in Global War 1936
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • RE: Partisan Expansion

      Just seems like my opponents are taking the rules too far. They’re making it very hard to kill them and allowing them to take IPPs way beyond what seems fair.

      posted in Global War 1936
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • RE: Partisan Expansion

      Were playing with a bunch of expansions.

      posted in Global War 1936
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • Partisan Expansion

      Hi guys a couple of questions regarding partisan expansion. First one, when partisans do the disrupt IPP’s option is it unlimited, or are they limited to disrupting the value of IPP’s that the land square is? Secondly, when it comes to killing them and you are playing with all the land defensive bonuses do they receive the bonus? And in order to attack them can I move land units in to attack them (say and amphibious assault)or do I have to have land units in the square at the beginning of turn to attack them?

      posted in Global War 1936
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • Peace time economy

      We are having some confusion with counting up USA’s peacetime income. The guy playing America insists any peacetime bonuses he gets are “locked in” as his base income for the next turn. I say bonuses are thrown out after every turn and his base resets to 6. Until july 1939 in which his base will go up with the result of the dice roll. Thus, july 1939 6 plus d12. January 1940 base would be 6 plus the previous turns dice result plus another dice result, This goes on until he gets to 63. Which way is correct?

      posted in Global War 1936
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • RE: Planes landing on aircraft carrier

      Yea, that’s what I thought. Thanks

      posted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • Planes landing on aircraft carrier

      Hi everyone,
      Have a game going on and a situation has risen. Japan Navy attacked from sea zone 42 into sea zone 41. They have three carriers. The six planes (all fighters) that were on the carriers attacked as well. Japan also brought down six Tac. bombers from Kwangsi. After the battle the fighters landed in Kwangsi and the Tacs landed on the Carriers. Is this a legal move. Allied player thinks the Tacs wouldn’t be able to land on the carriers. He was saying the fighters had to end their movement on the carriers. Thus, he says the Tacs can’t make it into the battle since they would have nowhere to land. I said the fighters don’t have to land on the carriers if they have the range to land somewhere else. Thus, freeing up carrier space for the Tacs to land. Which is right?

      Thanks

      posted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • Factories on Capitols

      I thought I read somewhere that when a capitol is taken its factory turns from a major to a minor. Does anybody have any input on this?

      posted in Axis & Allies 1942 2nd Edition
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • RE: Strafing

      So what happens to the neutral Yugoslavia troops? Do they turn over to a Brittan or other allied country? Does the territory itself become allied controlled?

      posted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • RE: Losing France Capitol on First Turn.

      I’m in a game right now as the allies. I did a tech roll and got Radar. Since Japan has such a ridiculous air force I decided to send some American AA’s to india.  My question "If I have British and American AA’s in the same zone I do I get two shots per plane (American=1 British =1 thus getting two shots per plane). Thanks for your help.

      posted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
      K
      Klaykowalski
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 2 / 3