Latest posts made by Johnnyturk
5 rule questions
I’ve been reading a bunch of the old posts and I can’t seem to find an answer to any of these so if anybody could help with me was a rule clarifications that would be great
1. If I capture an enemy territory but later I leave it empty, does it stay under my control or revert?
2. If I capture Neutral power territory but later I leave it empty, does it stay under my control or revert?
3. If I capture a colonial power territory but later I leave it empty, does it stay under my control?
4. If I have forces renewing an attack on a contested land space and one of my allies has a fighter left over from an earlier attack (my enemy has a fighter defending as well but I don’t) do they still roll for air superiority even though I’m attacking and not my ally?
5. I don’t understand what happens when I attack a naval space with a whole bunch of unguarded transport ships on it, with one of my submarines. Do all the transports just get destroyed? Or does the submarine have to keep rolling over and over to get hits? Seems silly and inevitable since the undefended transports can’t Break off the attack or defend themselves