Needed unites else where,run out of pieces for that type of unit.
There’s no limit to the number of stacks of any unit type that you can have. Just mark them any way you want. (Page 7)
There isn’t any rule against it. But on the other hand there’s no provision for it in the rules either, so there’s no procedure for accomplishing it, other than suicidal attacks.
Why would you want to do it?
well, just a thought it is, if in some caces i would like to pull it out.
so i was interested is it in accordance to the rules
so its more yes than no
am i right
I would say more no than yes, since there’s no procedure for voluntarily destroying units.
You could be picky.