Can transport move 3 spaces from the Philippines to Japan SZ 6, load 2 INF from Japan and attack Korea in the same turn as the picture attached?
Latest posts made by aniskanovic
Transport loading and offloading
RE: Scramble question.
So, one can send fighters to escort transports and warships heading to amphibious landing even if there is none of the defending warships?
Second, what about that infantry coming from land (Holland). Fighter can still scramble, even if that means w. Germany will be taken by that one infantry.
Ok, here is the situation. Game of Global 1940. Uk turn. Uk attacks Western Germany with one infatry from Holland and amfibious assault with cruiser and 3 transports with 6 infantry from sz 112. Also with 2 Fighters from UK. West Germany only has ONE Tactical Bomber. Now, can Ger player scramble and try to kill UK ships?
If London is the capitol city of UK, does UK must give ALL (including India
s) IPCs to Germany in case of a successfull Sealion.
Clarification of USSR NO`s
I have a dilema. Does USSR recieves 2 aditional infantry in Novosibirsk when at war in Global, and does USSR recieves 5 IPC if at war with Japan (USSR attacked JAPAN). I think it states somewhere in the rule book, that only a state of war with a European axis power gives the USSR that 5 IPC bonus.
RE: German Naval Strategy
In a game with NO`s, a German Baltic fleet+IC in France=Total German domination 8-)
RE: Strength of Italy
One good move should be attacking German Destroyer and transport with the Russian bomber R1, landing it in Gibraltar. That way, you are diminishing Germans to attack in full force, thus they must use all their planes to attack UK ships.