The territory goes to China. The IC remains in the territory under Chinese control, but China cannot use it. The rule that says that the IC would be destroyed is in AAP40, not AA50.
Dangit. I guess we’re going to have to re-place that factory! On the upside, that gives the Japanese something to shoot for (again).
Thats good News! (For Me - Im Axis)
Thank you for the clarification.
Just as other ships may, submarines may also move out of a sea zone where they begin their turn with enemy ships, even destroyers. The destroyer doesn’t stop the sub’s movement, as the sub didn’t enter the sea zone - it started off there.
Put that in the FAQ